Stuart Pickford

Stuart Pickford is the recipient of an Eric Gregory award. His first collection, The Basics, was published by Redbeck Press (2002) and shortlisted for the Forward Best First Collection prize. His second collection, Swimming with Jellyfish (2016), was published by smith/doorstop.

Stuart Pickford's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises three contributions of poetry, over a period of five years.
Further Reading
Poetry Collection in Stand 204, 12(4) (2014) Four Poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 210, 14(2) (2016) Four Poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 217, 16(1) (2018) Four Poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image