Richard Marggraf Turley

Richard Marggraf Turley teaches at Aberystwyth University, and is author of several books on Romantic sexual and political culture. In 2007 he received the Keats-Shelley Prize for Poetry and in 2010 the Wales Book of the Year ‘People’s Choice’ award for Wan-Hu’s Flying Chair.

Richard Marggraf Turley's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises one contribution of poetry and one article, over a period of 17 years.
Further Reading
Article in Stand 184, 7(4) (2007) Zapped
Poetry Collection in Stand 239, 21(3) (2023) Two Poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image