Shara McCallum

Shara McCallum is the author of six books, including the forthcoming verse sequence, No Ruined Stone, a speculative account of Robert Burns’ migration to Jamaica to work on a slave plantation, and Madwoman, winner of the 2018 OCM Bocas Prize for Caribbean Poetry.

Shara McCallum's work featured in Stand Magazine comprises two contributions of poetry, over a period of six years.
Further Reading
Poetry Collection in Stand 206, 13(2) (2015) Five Poems
Poetry Collection in Stand 225, 18(1) (2020) Five Poems
Searching, please wait... animated waiting image